Skip to content
Universal Analyzers
5200 Convair Drive
Carson City, NV, 89706, USA
Ph: +1-775-883-2500
Fx: +1-775-883-6388
E-mail: sales.universal@ametek.com

USA Western Region
Bob Bertik
Ph: +1-805-218-2746
bob.bertik@ametek.com

USA Eastern Region
Contact Factory
Ph: +1-775-883-2500
sales.universal@ametek.com

Gulf Coast Region
Ann McGowan
Ph: +1-281-750-9955
ann.mcgowan@ametek.com

European Region
Stefaan Gouhie
Ph: +33 6 7061 7328
stefaan.gouhie@ametek.com

India Region
VinayKumar Gowripurohith
Ph: +91-90-19171685
uai.india@integratebcs.com
Inside Sales Dept. Manager
Michelle Strahan
Ph: +1-775-297-4720
michelle.strahan@ametek.com



Asia-Pacific Region
Benjamin Ahn
Ph: +65-9099-3073
benjamin.ahn@ametek.com

Southeast Asia Region
Bob Bertik
Phone: +1-805-218-2746
Email: bob.bertik@ametek.com

China Region
Spark Zhou
Ph: +86-10-85262111
spark.zhou@ametek.com

Middle East Region
Justin Tucker
Ph: +971-50-121-6338
justin.tucker@ametek.com

Latin America
Gary Evans
Ph: +1-775-721-6383
gary.evans@ametek.com