Skip to content

Contact Factory

Universal Analyzers
5200 Convair Drive
Carson City, NV, 89706, USA
Phone: 1-775-883-2500
Fax: 1-775-883-6388
E-mail: sales.universal@ametek.com


USA Western Region:
Bob Bertik
(805)218-2746
bob.bertik@ametek.com


USA Eastern Region:
Seth Morrell
(312)401-4974
seth.morrell@ametek.com


Inside Sales Dept. Manager
George Kehagias
+1-775-297-4734
george.kehagias@ametek.com




Asia-Pacific Region:
Benjamin Ahn – VP Asia Sales, TPM Business Unit
Ph: +65-9099-3073
benjamin.ahn@ametek.com

China Region:
Spark Zhou
Ph: +86-10-85262111
spark.zhou@ametek.com


All Fields marked with asterisk(*) are required

*
*
*
*
*
*
*