Skip to content
Universal Analyzers
5200 Convair Drive
Carson City, NV, 89706, USA
Ph: +1-775-883-2500
Fx: +1-775-883-6388
E-mail: sales.universal@ametek.com

USA Western Region
Bob Bertik
Ph: +1-805-218-2746
bob.bertik@ametek.com

USA Eastern Region
Andrew Tucker
Ph: +1-775-240-3977
andrew.tucker@ametek.com

Gulf Coast Region
Ann McGowan
Ph: +1-281-750-9955
ann.mcgowan@ametek.com

European Region
Erik Van De Vyver
Ph: +32 (0)3 334 9645 / 46
erik.vandevyver@ametek.com

India Region
VinayKumar Gowripurohith
Ph: +91-90-19171685
vinaykumar.gowripurohith@ametek.com
Inside Sales Dept. Manager
George Kehagias
Ph: +1-775-297-4734
george.kehagias@ametek.com



Asia-Pacific Region
Benjamin Ahn
Ph: +65-9099-3073
benjamin.ahn@ametek.com

Southeast Asia Region
Vincent Koh
Phone: +65 93885411
Email: vincent.koh@ametek.com

China Region
Spark Zhou
Ph: +86-10-85262111
spark.zhou@ametek.com

Middle East Region
Justin Tucker
Ph: +65-9099-3073
justin.tucker@ametek.com
Contact Our Team