International

Australia
Analytical Control
27/17 Lorraine Street
Peakhurst NSW
2201 PO Box 91
Mortdale NSW 2223
Contact: Rob Fulker
Phone: +61 2 9534 1533
e-mail: rob@aceng.com.au

  Italy
Produce Italy
Via Dell'Artigianato, 8
20835 Muggio (MB)
Contact: Davide Brande
Phone: 39 0 397 96 272
e-mail: d.branda@produceitaly.com
China
Lucky Matrix
Rm 1131, 11F, Bldg B.
XingHuaLianGang
No. 26 JiuXianQiaoZhong Road.
Chao Yang District, Beijing
100015, China
Contact: Jason Ye
Phone: +86 10 6431 0521
e-mail: ye@lucky-matrix.com

  Qatar
Qatari Industrial Equipment
P B No. 9377, Doha, Qatar,
Contact: Rajeev Kumar
Phone: +974 4035 0350
e-mail: rajeev@qatari-industrial.com
Finland
Sintrol
Ruosilantie 15, Helsinki
FL-00390 Finland
Contact: Timo Hakala
Phone: +358 400 405507
e-mail: timo.hakala@sintrol.com

  Spain
Iberfluid Instruments, S.A.
Calle Bontanica, 122
08908 L'Hospitalet de Liobregat Spain
Contact: Albert Gotsens
Phone: 34 93 447 10 64
e-mail: albert.gotsens@iberfluid.com
France
Soclema
ZA des Ferrieres - 18 rue
de la chaudanne
69290 Grezieu la Varenne-France
Contact: Benoit Cartier
Phone: +33 0 4 78 87 89 45
e-mail: b.cartier@soclema.com

     Taiwan
Ethan Chen
6F-3 No. 185, Fu Guo Road,
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Contact: Ethan Chen
Phone: 886 972 280 386
e-mail: ethanchen@kinetics.com.tw
Germany
Lambertz Solutions
Handelsregister Iserlohn
HRA 3503 VAT Nr.
DE813887698
58515 Luedenscheid Germany
Contact: Wilfried Lambertz
Phone: +49 23 51 15 38 040
e-mail: wilfried.lambertz@lambertz-solutions.com
  United Kingdom
AMCS
14 Woodside South
Marston Park
Swindon Wiltshire SN3 4WA
Contact: Noel Beauchamp
Phone: + 44 0 1793 824111
e-mail: noel.beauchamp@amcs.co.uk